May 4 — Daily CodeNewbie Check-in Thread

May 4 — Daily CodeNewbie Check-in Thread

You are encouraged to use this daily thread to:

  • Ask for help (all questions encouraged)
  • Explore topics you’re curious about
  • Share something you’ve written or read
  • Celebrate your wins
  • Stay accountable to your goals
  • Support your fellow programmers

Happy Coding!

Interested in joining the twice-weekly live #CodeNewbie Twitter chats? You can find us on Twitter each Wednesday at 9pm ET (1am GMT on Thursday) and Sunday at 2pm ET (6pm GMT)!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.